• Reviews for Karen Chartier The Mortgage Lady Team

    William P

    November 14, 2019

    Awesome

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier The Mortgage Lady Team

    Fern C

    November 14, 2019

    Karen and her team provided excellent service and answered all of my questions and concerns immediately. They made my first time as a home buyer an enjoyable and seamless experience. Great job!!

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier The Mortgage Lady Team

    John H

    November 2, 2019

    Constant communication, very polite, and extremely helpful.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier The Mortgage Lady Team

    Toshia L

    October 31, 2019

    I loved the how the staff members worked closely with all parties involved. I never felt left out of the loop. They included me every step of the way. Especially Karen. She is great at what she does. It was le working with family.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier The Mortgage Lady Team

    Michelle H

    October 6, 2019

    Great to work with!

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier The Mortgage Lady Team

    Noelle R

    October 3, 2019

    The whole process was easy and the Fairway app is great. Karen and Anne were extremely nice and professional. They went out of their way to make sure the closing happened in a short period of time. Thank you!!

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier The Mortgage Lady Team

    Natalie L

    September 28, 2019

    It of course was stressful, but everyone was always quick to answer, kind and knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier The Mortgage Lady Team

    Rhoda W

    September 20, 2019

    Karen is awesome! Great rates with fast smooth and easy Mortgage experience!

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier The Mortgage Lady Team

    Shayan S

    September 19, 2019

    Karen was really on the ball. She was constantly communicating with us about the progress of our loan and I never had to worry that something wouldn't get done. Thank you for making our home-buying experience so easy.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier The Mortgage Lady Team

    Richard W

    September 10, 2019

    Great job Karen You are a true professional

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier The Mortgage Lady Team

    Matthias K

    September 9, 2019

    Karen was quick on communicating with us. We knew what was coming up and what was expected of us. We did have to be aggressive to get a rate we were comfortable with. The website and portal made it easy to transfer documents, although the website has a place for loan status, but that section is not updated. Overall great working with Karen, she was available after working hours and on weekends.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier The Mortgage Lady Team

    Kelley H

    September 9, 2019

    Karen and her team had great communication throughout the process. They were very clear with what and when they needed things and the platforms for sharing information and getting documentation were very easy to manage.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier The Mortgage Lady Team

    Ingrid B

    September 4, 2019

    Ready to answer all our questions and gave helpful advice.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier The Mortgage Lady Team

    Jonathan B

    September 3, 2019

    Got a good apr and very professional operation at a good value.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier The Mortgage Lady Team

    Tiffany L

    August 6, 2019

    EASY AND GREAT TEAM TO WORK WITH.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier The Mortgage Lady Team

    Marc F

    August 5, 2019

    Friendly team with great communication. All questions answered with a clear and prompt response.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier The Mortgage Lady Team

    Stephanie E

    August 5, 2019

    Everything ran very smoothly and very fast!!! The team was great!!

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier The Mortgage Lady Team

    Samantha L

    August 4, 2019

    Karen and her team went above and beyond to help my fiancé and I with buying our new home. Even when things got tricky and complicated, they did everything they could to help ensure our loan approval process went quickly and smoothly. We are both so grateful to them for all of their help and would gladly recommend them to anyone going through the stressful process of buying a home.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier The Mortgage Lady Team

    Brandon H

    August 2, 2019

    Karen is wonderful to work with.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier The Mortgage Lady Team

    Jesse E

    July 29, 2019

    Everything went so smooth and your team made it stress free .Everyone was very helpful and made it happen on time. Thank You From my Wife and I.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier The Mortgage Lady Team

    Alyce D

    July 29, 2019

    Fast and easy loan approval. No surprises.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier The Mortgage Lady Team

    zuser201409181413203

    July 21, 2019

    Karen was there at every aspect of the loan process to answer all questions. She was alway extremely pleasant and professional. Her team is also very competent. Highly recommend Karen and her team.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier The Mortgage Lady Team

    Timothy G

    July 19, 2019

    Everything was handled in such a prompt professional manner, Karen was always pleasant, she also has a very competent team. Really a smooth closing.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier The Mortgage Lady Team

    Donna C

    June 26, 2019

    This was very stressful for me and Karen Chartier was very calming and paid attention to details as far as my absolute monthly payment limit. Peggy Schell was very helpful as well.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier The Mortgage Lady Team

    Anne D

    June 26, 2019

    Everything was so easy from uploading documents to being able to reach someone by phone. Thanks to all who were involved.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Keith M

    June 19, 2019

    Very helpful during the entire process!!

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Joshua W

    June 12, 2019

    Quick, painless and very helpful

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Jodi C

    June 2, 2019

    Karen communicated throughout the process, answered any questions I had. The closing was fast and happened on the date I chose. I would recommend Fairway!

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Mary W

    May 30, 2019

    She spent a through amount of time with us

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Preston M

    May 28, 2019

    Karen worked fast, was easy to communicate with, and was very professional. Great experience. Went from initial offer to closing in 28 days - super impressive.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Scott Y

    May 28, 2019

    From the start through closing Fairway made sure we were kept informed and answered all questions. As first time buyers this really made this a virtual stress free event!

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    John C

    May 17, 2019

    /

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Cynthia T

    May 15, 2019

    Fairly easy process on line

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Melanie P

    May 2, 2019

    I am so happy I decided to go through Karen Chartier. The entire experience was absolutely easy from start to finish. Every question or concern I had was answered quickly and in a way that I easily understood. Thank you for making my home buying experience such a great one. I will highly recommend you to my friends!

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Erin H

    April 30, 2019

    Karen and her team helped me with the stress of buying my first home! I thought it would be a exhausting process but with Karen she helped answer all my questions and made my experience easy! I would highly recommend her and her team!

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Kellie H

    April 29, 2019

    Karen and her team made a very a stressful time easy and joyous.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Trong T

    April 22, 2019

    The process is smooth, and the communication is quick and clear.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Michelle N

    April 22, 2019

    Karen and her team were amazing! They were available every step of the way, responded promptly, and kept me informed throughout the process. They made it easy!

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Taylor D

    April 18, 2019

    Everyone was so helpful and always time efficient! It was a great experience being a first time homebuyer. Everything was electronic & I was always kept up to date on what was going on!! Love them

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Kevin H

    April 18, 2019

    even tho i didnt initially choose to go with fairway i was able to switch to them during the 30 days and was still able to close on time :)

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Tatiana B

    April 11, 2019

    Thank you for everything.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Charles B

    April 8, 2019

    Karen went above the expectations, always thinking ahead and what was best for me

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Mary R

    April 6, 2019

    Karen makes everything simple and clear. There’s no question as far as the process and it’s all very transparent. Great company to work with.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Alena T

    April 2, 2019

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    John B

    April 1, 2019

    Karen was so attentive and timely with anything we needed or wanted. Great professionalism and a delight to work with, for being such a big purchase in life and keeping us stress free! I would recommend, Karen, very highly to anyone looking for excellent mortgage needs!

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Stephanie H

    March 28, 2019

    Karen was amazing! My fiancé and I were first time homebuyers, she made the process go so smooth! We highly recommend her :)

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Turner G

    March 28, 2019

    Punctual, prompt, thorough, attention to detail. Pleasant and helpful to boot. Just wish you would've been able to be there when we closed! :)

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Walter S

    March 24, 2019

    Had a wonderful experience

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    John B

    March 24, 2019

    Karen was always available to help at almost any time of the day. She had a great attitude and was always in contact with frequent updates. If we had a question in the later hours of the night we would usually ask by email and she would promptly answer it first thing in the morning. It was a great pleasure doing business with her.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Tracy R

    March 21, 2019

    Karen & her team made our home buying experience so easy & smooth! Very helpful and gave easy explanations for areas (mtg terms/numbers) we did not fully understand. I would highly recommend Karen to others interested in buying a home! Thank you & best wishes to all!

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Teresa O

    March 18, 2019

    Knowledgeable, took the time to answer all my questions and the entire team was very prompt with responses

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Daniel P

    March 15, 2019

    Karen worked really hard for us in order to get us to closing on time. Her communication is top notch and she is certainly the reason why we weren’t over stressed in a potentially stressful situation. Thanks for helping us get into our new home in <30 days DURING job change. We appreciate you Karen.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Erica A

    March 11, 2019

    COMMUNICATION! Karen and team communicated with us frequently and quickly. Because of the amount of response time and collaboration with us, I truly felt like Karen was working with us as her only clients. I was so very pleased with the relationship. Karen worked hard to ensure we got our clear to close on time.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Tobin V

    February 27, 2019

    She did a great job

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Anne V

    February 24, 2019

    Karen and her team did an amazing job through this process!!

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Glenn S

    February 21, 2019

    Clear and continuous communication throughout the process. Karen's team made it clear what was needed and when. They answered my questions promptly and their online portal made it easy to transfer the needed documentation and sped up the signing process.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Kevin M

    February 17, 2019

    Thanks for getting me funded in break neck time. We put an offer in on 22 January and Closed on 15 February! Three weeks until we moved into our Dream Home! Other lenders told me No but Karen Chartier, said YES! Miracle Worker.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Matthew S

    February 4, 2019

    professional, detailed and responsive as always.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Charles W

    January 29, 2019

    Excellent Service best experience!!!!

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Megan K

    January 29, 2019

    Answered our questions and walked us through every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Brian K

    January 24, 2019

    Karen was communicative, consistent, reliable & informative throughout he process.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    David V

    January 13, 2019

    Very responsive, focused and professional.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Ronald W

    January 8, 2019

    Great team! Great job! Thanks

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Heather G

    December 16, 2018

    Amazing Communication throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    James G

    December 15, 2018

    Thank you

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Randall P

    December 13, 2018

    Karen went above and beyond to make our experience smooth and efficient.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Paul G

    December 6, 2018

    The entire process from start to finish made it a great experience. Karen and her team were devoted to getting my loan approved, keeping me in the loop every step of the way. The professionalism I experienced was second to none! I was made to feel as if I was Karen's only client. What I appreciated the most was availability, the ability to reachout with questions, comments, or concerns, always receiving a prompt responce. Karen and her team were extremely organized, closing my loan in 26 days.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Pete R

    November 17, 2018

    This is the second time we have used Karen and Fairway Mortgage for our home loan. Karen made sure that we had access to listings of homes when they first came on the market. She and her staff went far beyond their responsibility to make sure everything was in order so that we could have a smooth closing. They made our home buying process painless. Thank you Karen.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Brandy B

    November 17, 2018

    Karen and her team made the mortgage process very easy and straight forward. They were in constant communication with us and were always quick to answer any questions or concerns we had. We would be happy to work with them again in the future.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Victoria L

    October 31, 2018

    Karen was very attentive and thorough. She was always there when we had a question about anything and extremely willing to help. That and she always had such a kind attitude!! We can't thank her enough for all of the hard work she did!

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Tanya S

    October 26, 2018

    No.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Jason H

    October 25, 2018

    Karen did an excellent job guiding us through the mortgage process with our first home. Her and her staff provided support and great communication up to the closing.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Damell K

    September 29, 2018

    The communication and constant encouragement. Loyal from start to finish bot to mention very sweet an cordial. I felt valued throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Alice D

    September 27, 2018

    Karen and her team are the most professional I have worked with.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Janeen M

    September 19, 2018

    Very great experience,professionalism on point, working to help me close on time was awesome, I loved my team. Karen, Ann, & Ashley. ❤️

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Richard W

    September 17, 2018

    Karen was great

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Michael C

    September 15, 2018

    Karen was very courteous and professional throughout the entire process. I highly recommend her to anyone that wants a nice,easy,smooth transaction. 2 thumbs up!!

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Tamika S

    September 15, 2018

    I had an aweaome experience Karen and her team are nce friendly and respond quickly.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    HelenBaggett

    July 30, 2014

    Karen and her team were amazing, I would highly recommend them. Karen was my main person of contact and I probably emailed her 100's of times and she quickly responded every time. I really appreciate everything she did for us and we are currently enjoying our new home. So if your looking to purchase a home soon, give her a call, you won't regret it!