• Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Trong Tu

    April 22, 2019

    The process is smooth, and the communication is quick and clear.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Michelle Nicol

    April 22, 2019

    Karen and her team were amazing! They were available every step of the way, responded promptly, and kept me informed throughout the process. They made it easy!

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Taylor Damron

    April 18, 2019

    Everyone was so helpful and always time efficient! It was a great experience being a first time homebuyer. Everything was electronic & I was always kept up to date on what was going on!! Love them

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Kevin Hoeppner

    April 18, 2019

    even tho i didnt initially choose to go with fairway i was able to switch to them during the 30 days and was still able to close on time :)

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Tatiana Bringuez

    April 11, 2019

    Thank you for everything.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Charles Bringuez

    April 8, 2019

    Karen went above the expectations, always thinking ahead and what was best for me

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Mary Radloff

    April 6, 2019

    Karen makes everything simple and clear. There’s no question as far as the process and it’s all very transparent. Great company to work with.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Alena Tarpley

    April 2, 2019

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    John Bradshaw

    April 1, 2019

    Karen was so attentive and timely with anything we needed or wanted. Great professionalism and a delight to work with, for being such a big purchase in life and keeping us stress free! I would recommend, Karen, very highly to anyone looking for excellent mortgage needs!

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Stephanie Holt

    March 28, 2019

    Karen was amazing! My fiancé and I were first time homebuyers, she made the process go so smooth! We highly recommend her :)

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Turner Gibson

    March 28, 2019

    Punctual, prompt, thorough, attention to detail. Pleasant and helpful to boot. Just wish you would've been able to be there when we closed! :)

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Walter Shemenski

    March 24, 2019

    Had a wonderful experience

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    John Bienick

    March 24, 2019

    Karen was always available to help at almost any time of the day. She had a great attitude and was always in contact with frequent updates. If we had a question in the later hours of the night we would usually ask by email and she would promptly answer it first thing in the morning. It was a great pleasure doing business with her.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Tracy Reynolds

    March 21, 2019

    Karen & her team made our home buying experience so easy & smooth! Very helpful and gave easy explanations for areas (mtg terms/numbers) we did not fully understand. I would highly recommend Karen to others interested in buying a home! Thank you & best wishes to all!

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Teresa Ombasa

    March 18, 2019

    Knowledgeable, took the time to answer all my questions and the entire team was very prompt with responses

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Daniel Peters

    March 15, 2019

    Karen worked really hard for us in order to get us to closing on time. Her communication is top notch and she is certainly the reason why we weren’t over stressed in a potentially stressful situation. Thanks for helping us get into our new home in <30 days DURING job change. We appreciate you Karen.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Erica Ann Peters

    March 11, 2019

    COMMUNICATION! Karen and team communicated with us frequently and quickly. Because of the amount of response time and collaboration with us, I truly felt like Karen was working with us as her only clients. I was so very pleased with the relationship. Karen worked hard to ensure we got our clear to close on time.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Tobin Vaughan

    February 27, 2019

    She did a great job

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Anne Vaughan

    February 24, 2019

    Karen and her team did an amazing job through this process!!

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Glenn Spring

    February 21, 2019

    Clear and continuous communication throughout the process. Karen's team made it clear what was needed and when. They answered my questions promptly and their online portal made it easy to transfer the needed documentation and sped up the signing process.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Kevin Milner

    February 17, 2019

    Thanks for getting me funded in break neck time. We put an offer in on 22 January and Closed on 15 February! Three weeks until we moved into our Dream Home! Other lenders told me No but Karen Chartier, said YES! Miracle Worker.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Matthew Shearer

    February 4, 2019

    professional, detailed and responsive as always.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Charles Whitten

    January 29, 2019

    Excellent Service best experience!!!!

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Megan Kelly

    January 29, 2019

    Answered our questions and walked us through every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Brian Kelly

    January 24, 2019

    Karen was communicative, consistent, reliable & informative throughout he process.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Jennifer Moore

    January 17, 2019

    Incredibly disorganized with multiple errors requiring corrections

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    David Van Alstyne

    January 13, 2019

    Very responsive, focused and professional.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Ronald Walls

    January 8, 2019

    Great team! Great job! Thanks

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Heather Gibson

    December 16, 2018

    Amazing Communication throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    James Gibson

    December 15, 2018

    Thank you

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Randall Pooler

    December 13, 2018

    Karen went above and beyond to make our experience smooth and efficient.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Paul Graves

    December 6, 2018

    The entire process from start to finish made it a great experience. Karen and her team were devoted to getting my loan approved, keeping me in the loop every step of the way. The professionalism I experienced was second to none! I was made to feel as if I was Karen's only client. What I appreciated the most was availability, the ability to reachout with questions, comments, or concerns, always receiving a prompt responce. Karen and her team were extremely organized, closing my loan in 26 days.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Pete Russell

    November 17, 2018

    This is the second time we have used Karen and Fairway Mortgage for our home loan. Karen made sure that we had access to listings of homes when they first came on the market. She and her staff went far beyond their responsibility to make sure everything was in order so that we could have a smooth closing. They made our home buying process painless. Thank you Karen.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Brandy Black

    November 17, 2018

    Karen and her team made the mortgage process very easy and straight forward. They were in constant communication with us and were always quick to answer any questions or concerns we had. We would be happy to work with them again in the future.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Victoria Lowery

    October 31, 2018

    Karen was very attentive and thorough. She was always there when we had a question about anything and extremely willing to help. That and she always had such a kind attitude!! We can't thank her enough for all of the hard work she did!

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Tanya Salas

    October 26, 2018

    No.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Jason Haney

    October 25, 2018

    Karen did an excellent job guiding us through the mortgage process with our first home. Her and her staff provided support and great communication up to the closing.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Damell Keys

    September 29, 2018

    The communication and constant encouragement. Loyal from start to finish bot to mention very sweet an cordial. I felt valued throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Alice Davies

    September 27, 2018

    Karen and her team are the most professional I have worked with.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Janeen Mingoes

    September 19, 2018

    Very great experience,professionalism on point, working to help me close on time was awesome, I loved my team. Karen, Ann, & Ashley. ❤️

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Richard Wolford

    September 17, 2018

    Karen was great

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Michael Cohran

    September 15, 2018

    Karen was very courteous and professional throughout the entire process. I highly recommend her to anyone that wants a nice,easy,smooth transaction. 2 thumbs up!!

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Tamika Speed

    September 15, 2018

    I had an aweaome experience Karen and her team are nce friendly and respond quickly.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    HelenBaggett

    July 30, 2014

    Karen and her team were amazing, I would highly recommend them. Karen was my main person of contact and I probably emailed her 100's of times and she quickly responded every time. I really appreciate everything she did for us and we are currently enjoying our new home. So if your looking to purchase a home soon, give her a call, you won't regret it!