• Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Glenn Spring

    February 21, 2019

    Clear and continuous communication throughout the process. Karen's team made it clear what was needed and when. They answered my questions promptly and their online portal made it easy to transfer the needed documentation and sped up the signing process.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Kevin Milner

    February 17, 2019

    Thanks for getting me funded in break neck time. We put an offer in on 22 January and Closed on 15 February! Three weeks until we moved into our Dream Home! Other lenders told me No but Karen Chartier, said YES! Miracle Worker.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Matthew Shearer

    February 4, 2019

    professional, detailed and responsive as always.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Charles Whitten

    January 29, 2019

    Excellent Service best experience!!!!

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Megan Kelly

    January 29, 2019

    Answered our questions and walked us through every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Brian Kelly

    January 24, 2019

    Karen was communicative, consistent, reliable & informative throughout he process.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Jennifer Moore

    January 17, 2019

    Incredibly disorganized with multiple errors requiring corrections

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    David Van Alstyne

    January 13, 2019

    Very responsive, focused and professional.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Ronald Walls

    January 8, 2019

    Great team! Great job! Thanks

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Heather Gibson

    December 16, 2018

    Amazing Communication throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    James Gibson

    December 15, 2018

    Thank you

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Randall Pooler

    December 13, 2018

    Karen went above and beyond to make our experience smooth and efficient.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Paul Graves

    December 6, 2018

    The entire process from start to finish made it a great experience. Karen and her team were devoted to getting my loan approved, keeping me in the loop every step of the way. The professionalism I experienced was second to none! I was made to feel as if I was Karen's only client. What I appreciated the most was availability, the ability to reachout with questions, comments, or concerns, always receiving a prompt responce. Karen and her team were extremely organized, closing my loan in 26 days.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Pete Russell

    November 17, 2018

    This is the second time we have used Karen and Fairway Mortgage for our home loan. Karen made sure that we had access to listings of homes when they first came on the market. She and her staff went far beyond their responsibility to make sure everything was in order so that we could have a smooth closing. They made our home buying process painless. Thank you Karen.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Brandy Black

    November 17, 2018

    Karen and her team made the mortgage process very easy and straight forward. They were in constant communication with us and were always quick to answer any questions or concerns we had. We would be happy to work with them again in the future.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Victoria Lowery

    October 31, 2018

    Karen was very attentive and thorough. She was always there when we had a question about anything and extremely willing to help. That and she always had such a kind attitude!! We can't thank her enough for all of the hard work she did!

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Tanya Salas

    October 26, 2018

    No.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Jason Haney

    October 25, 2018

    Karen did an excellent job guiding us through the mortgage process with our first home. Her and her staff provided support and great communication up to the closing.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Damell Keys

    September 29, 2018

    The communication and constant encouragement. Loyal from start to finish bot to mention very sweet an cordial. I felt valued throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Alice Davies

    September 27, 2018

    Karen and her team are the most professional I have worked with.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Janeen Mingoes

    September 19, 2018

    Very great experience,professionalism on point, working to help me close on time was awesome, I loved my team. Karen, Ann, & Ashley. ❤️

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Richard Wolford

    September 17, 2018

    Karen was great

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Michael Cohran

    September 15, 2018

    Karen was very courteous and professional throughout the entire process. I highly recommend her to anyone that wants a nice,easy,smooth transaction. 2 thumbs up!!

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    Tamika Speed

    September 15, 2018

    I had an aweaome experience Karen and her team are nce friendly and respond quickly.

  • Reviews for Karen Chartier

    HelenBaggett

    July 30, 2014

    Karen and her team were amazing, I would highly recommend them. Karen was my main person of contact and I probably emailed her 100's of times and she quickly responded every time. I really appreciate everything she did for us and we are currently enjoying our new home. So if your looking to purchase a home soon, give her a call, you won't regret it!